Don’t just take our word for it.

We can spend all day talking about our track record, but in the end, it’s really our customers that you should listen to. Read more below to see what real customers have to say about JumpStart Video.

Other clients we've worked with:

Ben Tchoubineh Avatar
Ben Tchoubineh
December 13, 2023
Joel, Melanie and the whole team at JumpStart are an absolute pleasure to work with, are really really good at what they do, go the extra mile, and know how to bring your vision to life. Every single one of my requests were followed and perfectly executed. I got exactly the animations I asked for, but better. I'll never go anywhere else for my video editing and animation needs. Period.
Kenny Schiff Avatar
Kenny Schiff
December 13, 2023
Kudos to Joel and team for pulling a very tough rabbit out of a hat in a very short period of time in support of a very important internal meeting with a ridiculous deadline. We gave Jumpstart a somewhat impossible task involving producing a 90 second whiteboard video with the Thanksgiving holiday sandwiched in between. Our audience was super impressed and while it seemed effortless to them, Jumpstart's years of doing this type of work gave them an edge pulling off. Thank you for work well done.
Esaa Yamini Avatar
Esaa Yamini
December 3, 2023
Got a second video created because first one was excellent. Would recommend to any startup looking to explain a new idea.
Bianca Koohbanani Avatar
Bianca Koohbanani
November 20, 2023
Thank you to Melanie and JumpStart productions for creating a wonderful whiteboard animation for our team. They were very responsive and adaptive to our requested changes from the initial draft - we are happy with their service. Thanks again!
mark deremo Avatar
mark deremo
October 30, 2023
Fast, professional, easy to work with. A+++ On time, on budget.
Gary Ciampitti Avatar
Gary Ciampitti
October 21, 2023
We couldn't be happier with everything JumpStart Video provided. Melanie Ross from their team set clear expectations for turnaround, responded immediately to any inquiry, and in my opinion, sets the standard for how a customer's experience should be. JumpStart accurately designed, edited, and finalized our video, and our whole team is excited to use the video. We not only highly recommend JumpStart, but given the whole experience, we're looking forward to our next project together.
Amanda Fortenberry Avatar
Amanda Fortenberry
October 2, 2023
JumpStart is the absolute best! The quality and professionalism are unmatched. I've worked with them before and will definitely be working with them again!
Sergio Budini Avatar
Sergio Budini
August 25, 2023
I've had the most wonderful experience working with JumpStart video. They were able to tap unto the brand of our company in a most precise way, interpreting our script and with a visual style that got our message out when we most need it as a start up. The short production time from start to finish was only a few weeks. We will certainly be working with them again on future projects.
Nick Pecko Avatar
Nick Pecko
August 10, 2023
I've been a video producer for 25 years, and I just can't say enough good things about JumpStart Video. I contacted JumpStart with an idea for an explainer video for one of our clients. They were quick to respond and jumped right in to help with my script and development of visuals. They have in-house voice artists that are fantastic and a roster of others to choose from as well. They have a streamlined process that is incredibly user friendly. They turned our project around quickly, efficiently and cost effectively. Better yet, they've gone above and beyond to exceed expectations every time we've worked together. I recommend JumpStart Video to colleagues often, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a topnotch production.
Dominion Diagnostics Avatar
Dominion Diagnostics
August 9, 2023
If we could give them 6 stars, we would! JumpStart made the process so easy to produce our whiteboard animation project from start to finish. They coached us on best practices, gave us a variety of visual styles and voice styles (not only Male/Female but also tone- serious/friendly/etc). They gave us a few rounds of free edits, and offered great solutions. Their pricing was great as well- we will be return customers, without a doubt.
Cornerstone Medical Education Avatar
Cornerstone Medical Education
August 4, 2023
Joel and his team at JumpStart Video are absolutely top notch - their deliverables are of the utmost quality and their customer service is second-to-none. Highly recommend!
Cory Powell Avatar
Cory Powell
July 28, 2023
My experience with the team at JumpStart Video was nothing short of excellent. The production quality, communication, and customer service were excellent. I will definitely work with them again and will recommend their services to all of my colleagues in need.
Bruce Stander Avatar
Bruce Stander
July 7, 2023
Prompt and professional service - I keep coming back to use JumpStart Video - the quality and customer service is top notch. Highly recommended!
David Hall Avatar
David Hall
June 27, 2023
Joel Young and the team are awesome to work with! From beginning to end, with Joel explaining the process during our first call; providing comprehensive questions to help develop the script; writing the script and proofing the script; developing the visuals and creating a great video that explains my consulting business in an awesome way; all completed with my finally approval on time and at an affordable price. It was a pleasure working with Melanie who kept things moving. Great whiteboard video team!!
Danny Decker Avatar
Danny Decker
June 7, 2023
Great work and great customer service!
Caleb Stevens Avatar
Caleb Stevens
April 25, 2023
The JumpStart team has produced 2 videos for us and did a great job each time. They are very professional, affordably priced, and do high quality work. Highly recommend!
Labfront Team Avatar
Labfront Team
April 18, 2023
Excellent team to work with
Andrea Avatar
Andrea
April 12, 2023
Very straightforward and solid productions - true to the examples. Best of all, they are really responsive via email/phone. Recommend.
Matt McDonald Avatar
Matt McDonald
March 19, 2023
JumpStart put together an explainer video for my business that exceeded my needs. They came in ahead of schedule with a quality product. Highly recommend and will use again in the future.
NetworkDepot Avatar
NetworkDepot
February 2, 2023
JumpStart Video did a great job for our IT Support company, Network Depot, in producing three videos about our services. This was the second time we worked with them, and they delivered at a high level of quality. We enjoyed working with Joel, Josh, Melanie, and their whole team. They were friendly, responsive, professional, talented, and did a great job at a reasonable price. We look forward to working with them again soon!
Jenn Walsh Avatar
Jenn Walsh
January 27, 2023
We received the final versions of 11 short animations from JumpStart today and we are THRILLED. I worked with them a few years ago on a single three minute animation but this was a much larger project for our team as part of a course. They were creative AND patient while we worked through the process. Tremendous value...stop researching and just hire them already!
Kevin Fleming Avatar
Kevin Fleming
January 3, 2023
JumpStart did a great job producing an explanatory video for one of our clients in the financial/investing space. They were easy to work with and executed well on what we were looking for. Definitely recommend!
Amy Good Avatar
Amy Good
December 21, 2022
We were tasked with a monumental project. Jump Start was pivotal in helping us achieve our goal, and we couldn't be happier with the end product.
Elizabeth Andersen Avatar
Elizabeth Andersen
November 4, 2022
JumpStart did a fantastic job of converting our scripts into solid training videos. They matched our brand and completed the projects with in our timelines.
Sneha Bijlani Avatar
Sneha Bijlani
November 4, 2022
It has been a pleasure working with Joel, Josh and team over at JumpStart. Although we work in different time zones/countries, they have been quick to respond and accommodating to corporate requirements. I was able to work with them at ease as they were open to feedback, ensuring they delivered within set deadlines, and kept within budget. Looking forward to working with them again in the near future!
Nick Rose Avatar
Nick Rose
September 15, 2022
Great experience from start to finish. Timely, responsive, professional. Will use again if I have explainer video needs.
Candice Dundy Avatar
Candice Dundy
August 11, 2022
Working with JumpStart has been great! They’ve been prompt, communicative, and a good value. In the beginning, they were extremely fast to answer questions and get the process started. Throughout creating the videos, the communication has remained consistent and the collaboration has been easy. The videos have been awesome too!
Alidod Ghavamrezaii Avatar
Alidod Ghavamrezaii
July 19, 2022
Awesome customer service! Videos are professional made for small businesses trying to advertise their products/services. Highly recommend!
Gabrielle Smith Avatar
Gabrielle Smith
June 22, 2022
As a small organization looking for a video vendor that could work within our budget, JumpStart was an excellent solution. They were able to produce a high-quality, full-length demo video for one of our products in a little under a month.Not only are the results high-quality, but their attentive and friendly team is what puts JumpStart above and beyond the competition. I've loved working with their team, and am grateful we found them!
Leslie Glesinger Avatar
Leslie Glesinger
April 27, 2022
We really enjoyed working with Josh and the rest of the folks at JumpStart Video. They were very professional, quick and reasonable!
April Lollar Avatar
April Lollar
April 11, 2022
We enjoyed working with Josh and his team at JumpStart. They produced two videos for our electric cooperative that helped us explain a complex issue in a way that isn't intimidating for our members. The process was smooth and easy, and we love the end result. Not to mention, the pricing is very fair - something we always have to consider as a not-for-profit organization. We are looking forward to working with JumpStart again in the future!
alex ventura Avatar
alex ventura
April 6, 2022
If you are reading reviews to determine a trustworthy vendor for animation needs, there is no need to look further. Use JumpStart video. They are able to convert complex information into consumer based knowledge efficiently and effectively. Highly responsive, quick, and self initiative.
Denise Rezsonya Avatar
Denise Rezsonya
March 22, 2022
I had the absolute pleasure of working with Josh and his team to produce a video for my employer. I cannot be more pleased with his organization. Not only are they professional and detailed, but they delivered the product ahead of schedule. Would definitely recommend!
Katie Edmiston Avatar
Katie Edmiston
March 12, 2022
The JumpStart Video team is just amazing to work with. From the start the process, it was so easy and simple (this is key for me), which allowed for a streamlined process and successful outcome of our videos. The JumpStart team was always quick to respond and worked diligently to help me meet target deadlines. I highly recommend this team for production of these unique videos.
Mark Mancini Avatar
Mark Mancini
March 5, 2022
They will meet or exceed expectations.
Tech Footing Support Avatar
Tech Footing Support
March 5, 2022
We contracted with JumpStart Video to have two animated videos produced that introduces a new software as a service offering called Report Compiler that we were launching. The JumpStart team was prompt, professional, and responsive throughout the entire process.We couldn't be happier with the end product from JumpStart Video... they definitely know what they're doing and took our vision for these animated videos to the next level.We would definitely do business with them again!
Alex Granath Avatar
Alex Granath
February 19, 2022
My team at Orangetheory worked with JumpStart for an internal strategy video and I couldn't recommend them more! They were extremely fast with all edit requests and had incredible communication with my team throughout the process. We are extremely happy with the final asset.
Waaux Market Avatar
Waaux Market
December 19, 2021
They are doing a great job at JumpStart Video. They asked the right questions to deliver a great product.
Sal LoDuca Avatar
Sal LoDuca
November 19, 2021
My experience with Jump Start was excellent. They put together an awesome video, were immediately responsive whenever we had a question and completed the work on time. I cannot recommend this company more.
Alexia Ramirez Avatar
Alexia Ramirez
October 14, 2021
Jumpstart executed my brand vision perfectly! They made sure my company font, and colors were consistently throughout the video. I would recommend their services to anyone in need of a explanation video.
Ross McSweeny Avatar
Ross McSweeny
September 27, 2021
Highly recommend JumpStart for corporate animation/explainer videos. They were professional and timely with all correspondence, delivering an end-product we were extremely proud of. We found them to be great value for money in comparison to other animators we have used previously.
Adam Carr Avatar
Adam Carr
September 27, 2021
Jumpstart Video was so easy to work with and they did a fantastic job capturing the essence of our script and message for our video. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a solid product at a great rate!
Brian Willmer Avatar
Brian Willmer
September 17, 2021
Very professional and responsive, delivered a great product and would definitely use again.
Weiss Avatar
Weiss
August 26, 2021
The Team produced a high quality video, quickly and reminder professional throughout the process. They have been a pleasure to work with and I would recommend their services to anyone looking to produce a high quality video at a reasonable cost.
Duck Duck Boom Avatar
Duck Duck Boom
August 19, 2021
What an awesome experience I had with the entire JumpStart Video Team! They were GREAT to work with. Very responsive and were so incredible with my revision request. I highly recommend JumpStart Video for those who have an idea to share with the world - animate it and get it out there! Thank you JumpStart Video!
Leonard Branch Avatar
Leonard Branch
August 17, 2021
If you're on a shoestring budget, their 30 second, 75 word option is a great choice. You'll receive your ad in 2 - 3 weeks. And if you need your ad completed quicker and have a few more dollars to spend, you can get your ad delivered even quicker.They are fair when it comes to first time customers. And, If your ad will run a few more seconds beyond 30 seconds, they'll still create it. They offer 3 rounds of edits, so you'll be able to perfect your ad the way you need.The graphics are decent enough, for you to get your message across.Josh is very responsive to all of your emails...
Stephen Ross Avatar
Stephen Ross
August 5, 2021
We are launching a new product called HIVEQR that was difficult to explain how it worked in a PowerPoint or normal presentation formats. After much research we found the work by JumpStart Video would help us better explain how our product worked. Josh was helpful, the team kept there time commitments , very experienced. When we viewed the video for the first time we were TRULY wowed by how well done it was and truly the JumpStart team hit it out of the park for us. We have had a great number of compliments on the video. They could now understand our products application, how it worked from C-Suite leaders to people like us in the trenches of business everyday. Thanks JumpStart team, we highly recommend your product and process and we are already planning our next video. Awesome, thanks from The Team at HIVEQR!
Leslie Mullins Avatar
Leslie Mullins
July 31, 2021
We LOVED the finished product of our whiteboard videos. The team was so responsive from the very first email to the last edit. It is exactly what we wanted and will be using them again for additional videos!
Mirale Group LLC Avatar
Mirale Group LLC
June 26, 2021
We used JumpStart to make a training video on how to use an application. The team is amazing to work with! They are super responsive, make the process very easy, and deliver a high quality product. I would definitely recommend!
Rizwan Avatar
Rizwan
June 4, 2021
Just completed the first explainer video for my new start-up nonprofit Everything H2O (eh2O.us). JumpStart Video team did an excellent job from first contact to finishing the edits. Process was easy to sign-up and communications were excellent throughout. Edits were made in a very short period of time. I would definitely use them for any future video content that I may require.

Social Channels