Don’t just take our word for it.

We can spend all day talking about our track record, but in the end, it’s really our customers that you should listen to. Read more below to see what real customers have to say about JumpStart Video.

Notable Clients

Miles Steel Avatar
Miles Steel
April 9, 2021 - Google

We've done multiple projects with JumpStart and they have always come through for us. They are creative and responsive, and they have a great process in place to make sure you stay on track. We will be using JumpStart again!!!

Joe Holman Avatar
Joe Holman
April 7, 2021 - Google

Joel was extremely professional and was able to take our vision and bring it to life in our 90 second explainer video. When we wanted to make a couple of adjustments to fine tune the video, Joel and his team completed them exactly how we described within a few days. We will not hesitate to use Joel and JumpStart Video for any future needs!

Clear-Com Avatar
Clear-Com
April 7, 2021 - Google

Joel and his team made the process very simple and quick from the start of the project through the end. They delivered a great animated video for us with a tight deadline! Thank you JumpStart Video for your video expertise!

Jeremy Niednagel Avatar
Jeremy Niednagel
March 22, 2021 - Google

I'm thankful and happy to say that I'm sincerely very pleased with the video JS Video and crew created for my business. IMO, that's saying a lot because I confess I'm a detail guy and tend to be overly critical, at times! The production time was reasonable and when all was said and done, they exceeded my expectations! And, no one complained about my edits. =) I would recommend their expert video services to anyone who needs a top-quality explainer video, or anything of that nature. And, I'll likely use them again, soon. Thank you, Joel & company! =) ~J. Niednagel

Vincent Wondra Avatar
Vincent Wondra
March 19, 2021 - Google

I needed an animated video for our new service and JumpStart Video came through!

Jason Doyle Avatar
Jason Doyle
March 19, 2021 - Google

I can't say enough good things about JumpStart Video. No matter how complex the product or service you're selling, they can produce an animated video that will clearly explain it to your audience/prospects. You're never left wondering what's going on, as they regularly update you on the status of the project. VERY professional. GREAT value. Would highly recommend. To all the micromanagers: LET THEM WRITE THE SCRIPT! They know what they're doing 🙂

Trevor Loomis Avatar
Trevor Loomis
March 19, 2021 - Google

Our experience with Jumpstart was absolutely fantastic. They greatly exceeded my expectations, and produced an incredible video for us, in multiple languages, quickly, and under budget. I would highly recommend working with them, and I fully expect to use their services again in the near future.

Heather Golden Avatar
Heather Golden
March 17, 2021 - Google

Working with JumpStart has been an absolute pleasure. The entire process has been smooth and quite frankly, easy on our department as the customer. I appreciate the their due diligence in the pre-production process and the questions asked to ensure that we're all on the same page for the final product. Our first proof was delivered to us in the agreed timeframe and when I returned with just a few, minor edits they jumped right on those and provided a polished up, absolutely wonderful video. Thank you again for your services - I'm positive this won't be the last time we collaborate!

Maya Rotenberg Avatar
Maya Rotenberg
March 13, 2021 - Google

Great quality and great customer success. highly recommended.

Maryann Godin Avatar
Maryann Godin
March 10, 2021 - Google

Working with the JumpStart team was a great experience! They were very responsive and did a great job with our video. They responded quickly to our changes and were very professional. It was a pleasure working with them!

Kaveh Raeesi Avatar
Kaveh Raeesi
March 10, 2021 - Google

Although our video was trying to explain a very technical concept, JumpStart patiently put up with all of our requirements and the final product was exactly what we needed.Strongly recommended.....

Robert Gilbert Avatar
Robert Gilbert
March 4, 2021 - Google

The team at JumpStart did a great job with our video right out of the gate. Can't wait to do more with them.

Betsy Hall Avatar
Betsy Hall
February 11, 2021 - Google

Really nice people to work with, very clear about their pricing and expectations, good quality final product!

Jay Soled Avatar
Jay Soled
February 11, 2021 - Google

We were searching for a good company to produce a professional video and we were extremely pleased that we found JumpStart Video. The process was smooth and quick and the results turned out excellent. We'll be doing more videos with them now that we see how easy it is and relatively low-priced.

Corey Faulkner Avatar
Corey Faulkner
February 11, 2021 - Google

We reached out to JumpStart Video to assist with a video project that we needed a fast turnaround on and involved a good bit of creativity. Without hesitation, JumpStart Video got to work right away. The entire process of working with JumpStart, from the initial phone call to discussing our needs all the way to the very end of the project, was a pleasure. We highly recommend working with JumpStart Video for all your project needs.

diana rodriguez Avatar
diana rodriguez
January 11, 2021 - Google

I loved working with Joel and Lauren. Super responsive and a quick turn around. The product was great and our client was supper happy.Customer service is important to me. I so appreciated their service .

Mike Hughes Avatar
Mike Hughes
January 11, 2021 - Google

Very very happy with the JumpStart team and their work on our animated whiteboard explainer video. They took a complex subject and turned it into something more easily understood by our target clients. Thank you!

Rebecca D'Andrea Avatar
Rebecca D'Andrea
December 11, 2020 - Google

Great video, kind people. Very willing to compromise.

Paul Barnett Avatar
Paul Barnett
December 11, 2020 - Google

JumpStart Video did a great job for our IT Support company, Network Depot, in producing an animated explainer video about our services during the pandemic. We enjoyed working with Joel, Lauren, and their whole team. They were friendly, responsive, professional, talented, and did a great job at a reasonable price. We look forward to working with them again soon!

Carrie Smith Avatar
Carrie Smith
December 11, 2020 - Google

JumpStart Video was an absolute pleasure to work! They produced 3 Whiteboard videos to go on my financial firm's website (wmgna.com). They were attentive, timely, creative, and thorough. I could not be happier with the quality of the videos. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

Nicholas Parker Avatar
Nicholas Parker
December 11, 2020 - Google

We are extremely happy our whiteboard animation which JumpStart Video have created. Their customer service has been outstanding and we would highly recommend their services. We would like to personally thank Lauren in the team who we have been working with to coordinate the finished product.

Tim Paramore Avatar
Tim Paramore
December 11, 2020 - Google

I needed a series of explainer whiteboard videos for a project. The Jumpstart instantly saw our vision and produced it very quickly on the first version. Good value, great product.

DoctorMac Avatar
DoctorMac
November 11, 2020 - Google

We don't usually leave reviews but leaving one for JumpStart felt like our duty due to our wonderful experience. Our experiences have been great right out of the gate and through to the end. As a small but growing business, JumpStart provided us with the same level of service and quality that larger companies can typically only afford but JumpStart made it very affordable striking that beautiful balance between quality and price. Then again, you get tons of high quality work at very affordable prices. They truly want to help small businesses grow with their amazing work!

timothy svenson Avatar
timothy svenson
November 11, 2020 - Google

JumpStart Video has created two video's for us over at Windham Group and both of them have come out perfect. I've found their team to be very professional, timely, and easy to work with. They have an amazing ability to understand what your marketing goals and needs are and formulize them into the exact video you need. Highly recommended.

Hal Gatewood Avatar
Hal Gatewood
November 11, 2020 - Google

We have done numerous videos with JumpStart. We are extremely happy with the videos, the service and the whole process. Thank you!

Scott Janney Avatar
Scott Janney
October 11, 2020 - Google

I really enjoyed working with this company. Being a business owner it's hard to find those who know how to stay in their lane and be a master of their skill. This company does exactly that and it shows. Great Job, thank you!

Brad Boullion Avatar
Brad Boullion
October 11, 2020 - Google

JumpStart did a great job for our school district. They were responsive and delivered the product that we expected.

Tom Fermier Avatar
Tom Fermier
September 11, 2020 - Google

Joel was great to work with. He was professional and responsive, and above all does quality work. We gave him a difficult job to produce a video using American Sign Language, and came through for us. The video can be seen at aslvirtualacademy.com

Edward ramsey Avatar
Edward ramsey
September 11, 2020 - Google

I had the pleasure of working with the JumpStart Video team to launch my marketing consulting & services business. The team was amazing from start to finish. They have a consultative process that takes the time to understand your business strategy and goals. The production quality is superior , where they captured all the audiovisual cues we sought to convey to our audience. I look forward to doing more work with the JumpStart team in the future.

Mikolaj Slabicki Avatar
Mikolaj Slabicki
September 11, 2020 - Google

JumpStart Video embarked on challenging task to communicate our scientific manuscript to the wider audience. We all enjoyed the outcome of this collaboration. Thanks a lot!

D Gilmore Avatar
D Gilmore
September 11, 2020 - Google

Repeat customer!

Justina Phomphakdy Avatar
Justina Phomphakdy
August 11, 2020 - Google

This was my first time working with JumpStart Video! Lauren was really professional and the turn around time was great. Making changes was easy as well. I will use them again for my next video project and I would recommend everyone to give them a try.

Brandon Scott Lovelace Avatar
Brandon Scott Lovelace
July 11, 2020 - Google

Very talented team!Quick with revisions and brilliant with creating content!

Cairo Amani Avatar
Cairo Amani
July 11, 2020 - Google

Jumpstart produced an excellent video for my project. Their pricing was excellent for the amount of service and quality of video I received. The team was kind, patient and very helpful. While you wait, you get informative videos via email on marketing tips which are valuable to a first time founder like myself. Jumpstart really made a difference in helping my dream come true. My product doesn't exist yet but it became real in Jumpstart's hands. I will absolutely use their services again!!

Joerg Rathenberg Avatar
Joerg Rathenberg
July 11, 2020 - Google

It has been great working with Joel at JumpStart Video. He turns around a new project amazingly fast and the process is easy and painless. This was our 4th video and we could not be more pleased with the outcome.

Pat Jordan Avatar
Pat Jordan
July 11, 2020 - Google

The Team was able to take a relatively complex technical program and explain it clearly in an entertaining way. I appreciate their willingness to make even the smallest changes in a responsive and positive manner.

Jennifer Bradford Avatar
Jennifer Bradford
June 11, 2020 - Google

I couldn't be happier! As the owner of a web dev and marketing agency in Texas, the videos we purchase from Jumpstart are a wonderful way to close out our digital media strategy goals for video and it always has the quality we need to make our clients jump for joy.They are always fast to respond and very easy to work with. The pricing is definitely a value once you start working with Jumpstart!I have ordered 3 videos for 2 different marketing clients and have a half dozen clients lined up for more this year! I highly recommend Jumpstart Video for any web/seo/marketing firm and any local business who wants to stand out online!

John Downey Avatar
John Downey
June 11, 2020 - Google

They do a great job, very easy to work with.

Paul Mayer Avatar
Paul Mayer
June 11, 2020 - Google

Jumpstart Video created an effective video based on a script we provided. They were incredibly responsive and gave outstanding customer service. We ended up making lots of changes through several revisions, and they remained enthusiastic and positive despite all the changes. It was my first time using a video animation company like this, and they made it an excellent experience.

Coleman Family Avatar
Coleman Family
June 11, 2020 - Google

Preface this review with the fact I have been an ad agency CEO for 40+ years and can honestly say I have rarely worked with a third party partner as creative, responsive, dedicated, meticulous and genuine as JumpStart Video. They capture your thoughts and quickly convert them to an engaging piece of video that bring your ideas to life. If there ever is a correction, they are all over getting it taken care of pronto. High integrity, fun and a true joy to work with at anytime. JumpStart your marketing!!

James Newhouse Avatar
James Newhouse
June 11, 2020 - Google

I worked with JumpStart Video on a whiteboard animation project, and it was a fantastic experience! Working with Joel was such a pleasure. JumpStart was incredibly professional and responsive - they produced an amazing video that 100% met our needs and delivered fast. I highly recommend working with them, and I hope to work with them again in the future for any other video projects. Thanks, JumpStart!

Robert Smith Avatar
Robert Smith
June 11, 2020 - Google

We hired Jump Start Video to create a white board video for our remodeling business. They were extremely attentive, and worked hard to understand the details of our process, our unique ways in which we interact with our market and why we are different from our competition. It was not an industry they had worked with before, however Joel and Lauren listened to our ideas, provided very unique ideas of their own and took the time to produce a video that turned out fantastic. It was really a team approach. I think the best part was on the 2nd revision, I could tell just how much they really deeply cared to get it exactly the way we needed the final production. They nailed it. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to produce a video for their business. In fact we are hiring them again for another project.

Kully Jaswal Avatar
Kully Jaswal
June 11, 2020 - Google

Excellent, high quality videos with timely feedback and reviews.

Eric Purdy Avatar
Eric Purdy
May 11, 2020 - Google

They took the essence of our message and put it together beautifully!

Jeremy Harpley Avatar
Jeremy Harpley
May 11, 2020 - Google

Joel did an amazing job on all fronts! He was responsive to our requests and provided great, quality work. Will be doing more work with him in the future!

Noah Binstock Avatar
Noah Binstock
April 11, 2020 - Google

Joel and his team at JumpStart video did an awesome job at creating a product video for our company. He was really pleasant to work with, open to all suggestions and revisions, and knew exactly what we were looking for. Will definitely be working with Joel and his team again.

James Carwell Avatar
James Carwell
March 11, 2020 - Google

I love the work JumpStart Video creates and even in the rare times when I have tweaks they are eager to support. It is impressive how quick they are but more importantly the quality of the finished product. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Lucy Martikyan Avatar
Lucy Martikyan
March 11, 2020 - Google

Great customer service. Quick turnarounds!

Dylan Fain Avatar
Dylan Fain
March 11, 2020 - Google

Great quality, professional service!!!! Highly recommend!

Leslee Shepherd Avatar
Leslee Shepherd
March 11, 2020 - Google

They have been amazing to work with. They are very responsive to customer requests and respond in a timely manner. The quality of their work is outstanding.

Social Channels